Know Before You Go

Make the most out of your visit! Plan your visit to the Coshocton Sunflower Festival using the following tips on what to bring and what to see and do while you're here.

 

Plan Ahead

Arrive On Time

 

Please arrive within 15 minutes of your reserved time slot. You may stay as long as you'd like after you arrive.

Prepare Ticket to Scan

 

When you arrive, please have your ticket barcode available for scanning. Tickets can either be printed or scanned from your confirmation email on your mobile device.

Bees

There are bees in our field but they are typically happily going about their pollinating business.  If you are allergic to bees please bring the necessary items to take care of yourself in case of a sting.

Recommended Items

 

The following items may enhance your Coshocton Sunflower Festival experience:

  • Picnic blanket

    • We have an open grassy area where guests can spread their picnic blankets to hang out and have their own space

  • Sun protection like sunscreen, hat, sunglasses and umbrella

  • We recommend bringing your own clippers but we do have them available.

Frequently Asked Questions

Venues


Brookfield Hotel - Emsworth Email: jamied@brookfieldhotel.co.uk Website: www.brookfieldhotel.co.uk . Hollybank House - Emsworth Email: anna@hollybankhouse.com Website: www.hollybankhouse.com . Once Upon A Field - Chidham Email: info@onceuponafield.co.uk Website: www.onceuponafield.co.uk . Queens Hotel - Portsmouth Email: events@queenshotelportsmouth.com Website: www.queenshotelportsmouth.com . Skylark - Whiteley Email: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: elly.henderson@skylarkcountryclub.co.uk . Southend Barns - Chichester E-mail: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: www.southendbarns.co.uk . Stansted House - Rowlands Castle Telephone: 023 9241 2265 Website: www.stanstedpark.co.uk . Tithe Barn - Petersfield Email: admin@tithe-barn.co.uk Website: www.tithe-barn.co.uk . Tuppenny Barn - Emsworth Email: contact@tuppennybarn.co.uk Website: www.tuppennybarn.co.uk




Photographers


Ali Gaudion - Woodmancote Email: sales@gaudions.co.uk Website: www.gaudions.co.uk . Confetti Coast Photography - Waterlooville Email: karen.jan.murphy@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.confetticoast.co.uk . Helen Cawte Photograhy - Chichester Email: info@helencawtephotography.com Website: www.helencawte.com . James White Photography - Havant Email: james@jameswhitephotos.com Website: www.jameswhitephotos.com . Kelly Hearn - Southbourne Email: kelly@kellyhearn.com Website: www.kellyhearnphotography.co.uk . Nicki Felpham Photography - Chichester Email: hello@nickifelthamphotography.com Website: www.nickifelthamphotography.com




Transport


Allenby Limousines - Waterlooville Email: info@allenbylimousines.com Website: www.allenbylimousines.com . Vinnie's Vintage Vehicles - Waterlooville Email: hello@vinniesvintagehire.co.uk Website: www.vinniesvintagehire.co.uk




Wedding Planners


Wild Wedding Company - Emsworth Email: hello@wildweddingcompany.co.uk Website: www.wildweddingcompany.co.uk




Menswear


Astares Menswear - Havant Phone: 02393 072095 Website: www.astares.co.uk/




Florists


Bridal Flowers Direct - Horndean Telephone: 023 9259 1422 Website: www.bridalflowersdirect.com Someflower - Liss Email: michele@someflower.co.uk Website: www.someflower.co.uk